THIS WEBINAR WAS BROADCAST LIVE ON 20TH AUGUST 2015

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE RECORDING

Do you want to nurture and retain your top talent whilst identifying your future leaders? Then it’s time to engage and develop your Millennial Talent!

We are going to share, in this one-off webinar: how to engage Millennial staff, sky-rocket performance through development, and ensure you keep your top talent.

Free Webinar: Engaging and Developing Millennial Talent

August

20

Thursday, August 20th
8 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Eastern Time
4 PM London (BST)
Check other zones

Click below to register now
(you will be redirected to our short registration form):

Get My Place On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Why engaging & developing 'Millennial Talent' is a big issue

  • 2

    How to increase engagement and development of Millennial Talent

  • 3

    How you can use one technique that is completely underused by managers

    (Despite the significant impact it can have on engagement of your top talent)

  • 4

    How easy it can be to implement these techniques

    You'll see a real-life example of how some of the steps can be applied

  • 5

    Practical ways to make engagement and development easier in future

    So that you can free up your time and be seen as more valuable by others in the organization

Jo Dodds

Jo Dodds

Social HR Consultant at Counterpoint Matters, and works in the Engage for Success movement.

Alexis Kingsbury

Alexis Kingsbury

Management Consultant & Founder of MakingGreatness.com

Share this page with others...

WARNING:  We have limited places on our webinar system, so spaces are limited and it will fill up quick. Don’t miss out - secure your spot right now by clicking below:

Click Here to Register On The Webinar Now

Stop losing your best Millennials, and wondering where your leaders of the future will come from.

Claim your spot now!