LIVE WEBINAR WITH JON KENNARD & ALEXIS KINGSBURY

...until the webinar.

Calling all Learning & Development departments - it’s time to maximise course attendance!

We are going to share, in this one-off webinar: how to motivate your staff, sky-rocket attendance levels and show your bosses real results

Free Webinar: 3 Steps to Improve Training Attendance

June

25

Thursday, June 25th
8 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Eastern Time
4 PM London (BST)
Check other zones

Click below to register now
(you will be redirected to our short registration form):

Get My Place On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to get L&D to be your employees' & organization's top priority

    Learn how the techniques used by world-class trainers (like Tony Robbins), can be used within your organization, to fill your courses and get high attendance

  • 2

    How to increase engagement in development

    You'll not only get people registering for training but showing up, taking part and demonstrating dramatic improvements in their performance

  • 3

    How you can use one technique that is completely underused by L&D managers

    (Despite the significant impact it can have on course attendance)

  • 4

    How easy it can be to implement these techniques

    You'll see a real-life example of how some of the steps can be applied

  • 5

    Practical ways to make filling courses easier in future

    So that you can free up your time whilst being seen as more valuable by the employees & managers

Jon Kennard

Jon Kennard

Editor of TrainingZone.co.uk

Alexis Kingsbury

Alexis Kingsbury

L&D Consultant & Founder of MakingGreatness.com

Share this page with others...

WARNING:  We have limited places on our webinar system, so spaces are limited and it will fill up quick. Don’t miss out - secure your spot right now by clicking below:

Click Here to Register On The Webinar Now

Stop employees & managers deprioritising development over 'doing'.

Claim your spot now!